McKenna Haase

  • Events6
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
Jan1

Sunday, 01 January 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

B FEATURE 1

5th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Lee County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Dixon Speedway

Super 600s

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

HEAT 5

8th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

23rd

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep17

Sunday, 17 September 2017

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

  • Events6
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100

Latest Photos

View Photos
Hyvee
Delta Dental
Laura Kopetsky Tri-Ax
Auto-Jet Muffler Corporation
Alkiline 88
Hooker Harness
Bell Helmets
OMP Racing
Lamo Footwear
Trixies
MyRacePass
Draintech
Tom And Terry Wilson
Hope Lutheran Church of Hope
Adam’s Polishes
Max Papis Inc
Unravel Pediatric Cancer
Nick Pastura Motorsports
Stop 11 Coffee
CG CPAs
RedBox Rx
Vivid Clear Rx