McKenna Haase

  • Events1
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Tri-City Junior Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

May20

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

12th DNF

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

B FEATURE

14th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

23rd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

10th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

QUALIFYING

25th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Twin Cities Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

11th

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Aug11

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

16th

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

22nd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

C FEATURE

20th

Aug19

Thursday, 19 August 2021

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Spoon River Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Moler Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

5th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

  • Events1
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100

Latest Photos

View Photos
Be the Lead
Delta Dental
Laura Kopetsky Tri-Ax
Caseys
Auto-Jet Muffler Corporation
Wreck Amended
Lamo Footwear
Hooker Harness
DMIP
Trixies
Bell Helmets
MyRacePass
Eagle Motorsports
Draintech
Max Papis Inc
Hope Lutheran Church of Hope
Unravel Pediatric Cancer
Tom And Terry Wilson
KC Drywall
Nick Pastura Motorsports
Good and Faithful Business Coach